skip to Main Content

The majority of the staff is qualified to NVQ Level III and training for all staff in all areas of the curriculum and care is ongoing.

Manager: Miss Emily Atthey
Deputy Manager: Mrs Debra Kapellar


  • Mrs Dee Kneebone – Senco (Group leader)
  • Mrs Debbie Askew
  • Mrs Corrie Herbert
  • Mrs Natalie Kellaway


  • Mrs Ali MacPhee – Senco (Group Leader)
  • Mrs Ruth Clarke
  • Mrs Tanja Price
  • Miss Emma Kapellar
  • Mrs Clare Wilson


  • Mrs Catherine Rowles – Senco (Group Leader)
  • Mrs Julie Burr
  • Mrs Jess Daulby
  • Mrs Angleica Scheepers
  • Mrs Sam Robinson

Lions & Tigers

  • Mrs Karen Bell – Senco (Group Leader)
  • Mrs Anna Rolek
  • Mrs Lorna Wey
  • Mrs Hayley Cooper
  • Miss Penny Lane
  • Mrs Claire Drakeford
  • Mrs Danielle Woods
  • Miss Holly Sturmey
  • Mrs Jamie Wray
  • Mrs Rachael Sutton
  • Mrs Shanice Critchlow
  • Mrs Amy Davies
  • Mrs Angela Steadman




Back To Top